Concerts

2017

Sunday 1.1.17 Stadtkirche Zofingen at 11:00, Switzerland

Neujahrsmatinèe- Music for the New Year, with Hans Jürg Bättig

Thursday 12.1.17 Brotherhood Synagogue New York, U.S.A

Of Meistersingers and Mizmorim: Medieval Hebrew Music Celebration, direction: Corina Marti & Ayelet Karni

Saturday 28.1.17 Abu Gosh, Israel

Concert with Barrocade Orchestra: Pergolesi Stabat Mater, Handel Concerto Grosso in Bb Major and Purcell ‘Come, ye Sons of Art’, direction: Anat Morag

4.2.17, 5.2.17 Rasteau, France

Music by Antonio Vivaldi, direction: Markus Hünninger

Saturday 18.2.17 at 19:00 in Kandern, Germany

Madrigale und Motetten aus Renaissance und Frühbarock, with Vokalensemble I Sestini, Instrumental music: Ayelet Karni and Ryosuke Sakamoto, direction: Joachim Krause

Saturday 11.3.17 at 20:00 Obergheim, France

W.A. Mozart Missa in c minor, with Capella Sacra, direction: Cyril Pallaud

Thursday 16.3.17 at 20:00 Predigerkirche Zürich

Telemann: Tod Jesu with Capriccio Barockorchester, direction: Roland Fitzlaff

Sunday 19.3.17 at 17:00 Kirche St. Sebastian Wettingen

Telemann: Tod Jesu with Capriccio Barockorchester, direction: Roland Fitzlaff

25-26.3.17 Ludwigskirche Freiburg, Germany

Johannes Passion, direction: Christian Drengk

1.4.17 Martinskirche Basel, 2.4.17 Goetheanum Dornach, 9.4.17, 12.4.17 St. Peter Zürich

Bach’s Matthäuspassion with Kantorei St. Peter Zürich, direction: Sebastian Goll

Friday 7.4.17 at 20:30 l’église ST-MATTHIEU Colmar, France

Late Baroque and early classical music with Capella Sacra, direction: Cyril Pallaud

13.4.17 Martinskirche Basel, 14.4.17 Bubendorf

SingBach- BWV 106 Actus Tragicus, Missa in G Minor, direction: Martin von Ruette-Elmiger

5.5.17,  6.5.17 Stadtkirche Aarau, Switzerland

Messiah with Capriccio Barockorechester, direction: Bruno Steffen

Sunday 7.5.17 Ottmasheim, France

Madrigale und Motetten aus Renaissance und Frühbarock, with Vokalensemble I Sestini, Instrumental music: Ayelet Karni and Ryosuke Sakamoto, direction: Joachim Krause

Saturday 20.5.17 at 20:00 Thierenbach, France

W .A. Mozart Missa in c minor, with Capella Sacra, direction: Cyril Pallaud

Sunday 21.5.17 Therwil, Switzerland

Madrigale und Motetten aus Renaissance und Frühbarock, with Vokalensemble I Sestini, Instrumental music: Ayelet Karni and Ryosuke Sakamoto, direction: Joachim Krause

14.6.17 Tel-Aviv Museum, 15.6.17 Weil Center Kfar Shmaryahu, 17.6.17 Rappaport Auditorium Haifa, 18.6.17 Abu Gosh

Concert with Barrocade Orchestra: Pergolesi Stabat Mater, Handel Concerto Grosso in Bb Major and Purcell ‘Come, ye Sons of Art’, direction: Anat Morag

24.6.17 at 20:00, 25.6.17 at 17:00 St. Jakob Cham

Messiah with Capriccio Barockorchester, direction: Johannes Meister

Sunday 9.7.17 Rasteau, France

Early classical music on period instruments, direction: Markus Hünninger

Saturday 15.7.17 Eltville, Germany

Summer concert with Capriccio Barockorchester, direction: Dominik Kieffer

Sunday 20.8.17 Kloster Fahr, Switzerland

Summer concert with Capriccio Barockorchester, direction: Dominik Kieffer

Sunday 27.8.17 Strasbourg, France

Couperin and Clerambault with Le Parlement de Musique, direction: Martin Gester

Friday 1.9.17 Murten, Switzerland

Couperin and Clerambault with Le Parlement de Musique, direction: Martin Gester

Friday 6.10.17 Willisau, Switzerland

Mizmor LeDavid: Frühe hebräische Musik in Europa, direction: Ayelet Karni

1.11.17 Solothurn Klosterkirche Namen Jesu, 4.11.17 at 20:00 Martinskirche Basel, 5.11.17 at 17:00 Stadtkirche Baden

Telemann: Tod Jesu with Capriccio Barockorchester, direction: Roland Fitzlaff

Sunday 12.11.17 Stadtkirche Stein am Rhein, Switzerland

J. S. Bach’s Mass in B minor, direction: Roland Müller

Sunday 26.11.17 Kirche Enge Zurich, Switzerland

J. S. Bach’s Matthäuspassion with Capriccio Barockorchester, direction: Ulrich Meldau

2.12.17, 3.12.17 Münster Bern, Switzerland

J. S. Bach’s Weihnachtsoratorium I-III, direction: Fritz Kraemer

Sunday 10.12.17 Sittard, Holland

J. S. Bach Cantatas with Ad Mosam, Sittard Baroque Ensemble, direction: Huub Ehlen

15.12.17, 16.12.17 at 19:00 Jesuitenkirche Solothurn, 17.12.17 at 17:00 Cathédrale St. Pierre, Geneva

J. S. Bach: Weihnachtsoratorium, Cantatas I, II, V, direction: Andreas Reize

Friday 22.12.17 Münster Bern, Switzerland

Händel: Belshazzar HWV 61 with Capriccio Barockorchester, direction: Lena Lisa Wüstendörfer

Sunday 24.12.17 Münster Basel, Switzerland

J. S. Bach’s Weihnachtsoratorium I with Capriccio Barockorchester, direction: Oliver Rudin

Tuesday 26.12.17 Münster Bern, Switzerland

Händel: Belshazzar HWV 61 with Capriccio Barockorchester, direction: Lena Lisa Wüstendörfer

Saturday 30.12.17 Kirche Wallbach, Switzerland

Music for the new year with Alexandra Nigito

Sunday 31.12.17 Winterthur, Switzerland

J. S. Bach’s Weihnachtsoratorium V, direction: David Bertschinger

2018

Monday 1.1.18 at 10:00 Stadtkirche Zofingen, Switzerland

Music Matinee for the new year, with Hans Jürg Bättig

Saturday 6.1.18 Kirche Mumpf, Switzerland

Music for the new year with Alexandra Nigito

Sunday 7.1.18 Kirche Möhlin, Switzerland

Music for the new year with Alexandra Nigito

Saturday 26.1.18 Martinskirche Basel

‘Barock brilliant’: music of Lully, Charpentier and Rameau with Capriccio Barockorchester, direction: Dominik Kieffer

Sunday 27.1.18 St. Peter Zurich

‘Barock brilliant’: music of Lully, Charpentier and Rameau with Capriccio Barockorchester, direction: Dominik Kieffer

Sunday 4.2.18 at 17:00 Rheinfelden, Switzerland

Concert with Capriccio Barockorchester, direction: Dominik Kieffer

Tuesday 27.2.18 at lunchtime Dornach, Switzerland

Promotion concert to Dornröschen: Puppenteater mit alter Musik, direction: Ayelet Karni, Rachel Heymans and Mel Myland

24.-25.3.18 Martinskirche Basel Switzerland

J. S. Bach’s Messiah with Capriccio Barockorchester, direction: Joachim Krause

30.3.18 Kirche Enge Zurich, Switzerland

J. S. Bach: Matthäuspassion with Capriccio Barockorchester, direction: Ulrich Meldau

Sunday 6.5.18 Waldenburg, Switzerland

Medieval music in the open air, solo playing in the medieval market of Waldenburg

Saturday 19.5.18 Abu Gosh Festival, Israel

Daniel Purcell’s opera: The Judgment of Paris with Barrocade Baroque orchestra

24.5.18-12.6.18 Tel-Aviv Israeli Opera, Israel

Opera production of Dido & Aeneas by Henry Purcell with Barocade Orchestra

Tuesday 25.9.18 at lunchtime Dornach, Switzerland

Promotion concert to Dornröschen: Puppenteater mit alter Musik, direction: Ayelet Karni, Rachel Heymans and Mel Myland

Saturday 29.9.18 Abu Gosh, Israel

J. S.Bach’s Matthäus Passion with Barrocade Orchestra

Tuesday 30.10.18 Dornach, Switzerland

Promotion concert to Dornröschen: Puppenteater mit alter Musik, direction: Ayelet Karni, Rachel Heymans and Mel Myland

Saturday 3.11.18 at 19:30 Kirche Bruder Klause Zurich

Mizmor LeDavid: early Hebrew music in Europe, concert in the festival OrgelPlus, collaboration with Ueno Mutsumi, direction: Ayelet Karni

Sunday 11.11.18 at 15:00 Dornach, Switzerland

Dornröschen’s Première: Puppenteater mit alter Musik, direction: Ayelet Karni, Rachel Heymans and Mel Myland

Sunday 18.11.18 at 11:00 Rheinfelden, Switzerland

Dornröschen’s Première: Puppenteater mit alter Musik, direction: Ayelet Karni, Rachel Heymans and Mel Myland

 

 

 

Advertisements